About Us

The Addition (formerly Yoshi’s SF and under new ownership) is San Francisco’s newest music venue nestled between the Lower Fillmore and the Western Addition—from which it draws its name. The music programming is handled by industry veteran, Peter Williams, and includes everything from world music, singer-songwriters, classic and indie rock, R&B, Hip-Hop, jazz and more!  The Addition offers all reserved seating in the club, an all-new menu and inspired cocktail offerings. Music lovers and restaurant-goers alike can now celebrate the next great addition to San Francisco’s entertainment landscape.

Contact Us

The Addition
1330 Fillmore St.
San Francisco, CA 94115
415-655-5600

Box Office / Dinner Reservations
General Information
415.655.5600

Management Team
Nate Bily
Box Office & Sales Manager
415.655.5600
nate@theaddition.com

Reza Esmaili
Director of Operations
415.655.5615
reza@theaddition.com

Camille Ives
Programming Manager
415.655.5603
camille@theaddition.com

Haven Mastenbrook
Private Events Coordinator
917.880.2852
haven@theaddition.com

Kalief Pleasants
Marketing & PR Manager
415.655.5602
kalief@theaddition.com

Peter Williams
Artistic & Marketing Director
415.655.5614
peter@theaddition.com

Keith Yancsurak
Production Manager
415.655.5600
keith@theaddition.com
Production